Reading a Book…

So I got an iPad. Yes, I finally did it! I got the 32gb 3G through Verizon. Why? Because I have found through seeing so many other of my colleagues that my business could run much smoother by having everything at my fingertips.

In fact… I’m blogging from it right now. I can now store my contracts, sign contracts, process payments, email… The list goes on… All from this nifty device, which btw lasts 10 hours on a single charge!

Since buying the iPad this past Saturday, I have almost gotten through a 2500 page book by utilizing the amazing Kindle app. It is simply fabulous and I love reading again. I’m actually reading a book by Robert Kiyosaki, “Rich Dad, Poor Dad.” If you have not read it I suggest you read it immediately. I am so addicted to his book I am purchasing more of his. I can’t seem to put it down.

I am excited to say that times are changing, companies are growing and by reading we only help ourselves understand so much more. I wish I had read this book years ago when someone told me to. I wonder what I would have done differently?

Until next time, cheers and have fun!

-Erik

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

